Board of Directors

National  Cooperative Bank
Board of Directors

Michael J. Mercer,  Chair
President and Chief Executive Officer
Georgia Credit Union Affiliates
Duluth, Georgia

Steven F. Cunningham, Vice Chair 
S.F. Cunningham, LLC
Vienna, VA

Roger Collins
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman
Harps Foods
Springdale, AK

Jane Garcia
La Clinica de La Raza
Oakland, CA

Janis Herschkowitz
President and Chief Executive Officer
PRL, Inc.
Cornwall, Pennsylvania

Peter Larkin
President and Chief Executive Officer
National Grocers Association 
Arlington, VA 

Andrea Levere
Washington, DC

Martin Lowery
Executive Vice President, External Affairs    
National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
Arlington, VA

L. Ray Moncrief
Chief Operating Officer
Kentucky Highlands Investment Corporation
London, Kentucky

Kenneth Rivkin
Managing Director
Hermes Financial and
New York, NY

Mary Ann Rothman
Executive Director
Council of New York Cooperative & Condominiums
New York, NY 

Robynn Shrader
National Cooperative Grocers Association
Iowa City, Iowa

David P. Swanson
Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Judy Ziewacz
Former Executive Director
State of Wisconsin, Office of Energy Independence
Madison, Wisconsin